OEM Support

OEM Dealer Directory

Aquadex

South Africa

Flexiteek Flooring

Alan Jamieson

+27 (0) 82 890 9625

alan@aquadex.co.za

Ark Inflatables

Fenders

Andre Baas 

+27 (0) 21 783 1672

ark@ark.co.za

ATN Inc

Trampoline

Etienne Giroire

+1 954 584 2477

atninc@hotmail.com

B&G

Navigation Equipment

Glynnis Daniels

+27 (0) 21 559 4003

glynnis@mrad.co.za

C-Dynamics

South Africa

C-Zone

Steve Outen

+27 (0) 21 555 3232

steven@c-dynamics.co.za

Dynamic Elements

Fuel tank/Water tank Senders & KVH

South Africa

Stephen Bogusch

+27 (0) 41 001 5047

stephen@dynamicelements.co.za

Central Boating

Osculati fittings, Lewmar

Hatches & Portlights, Whale

pumps, Gori Propellers

Toby Day

+27 (0) 21 510 5822

toby.day@centralboating.co.za

Falx Trading

Vitrifrigo fridge/freezer combo,

Mako underwater lights.

Rafe Axelson

+27 (0) 21 712 1787

raa@falx.co.za

Frigomar - Antigua

Antigua

A Zero Degrees

+1 ( 268) 779-6869

office@azerodegrees.com

Frigomar - Sint Maarten

Sint Maarten

Titan Marine Air Conditioning & Refrig.

+1 (721) 550 2853

dalene@titanmarineair.com

Frigomar - Grenada

Grenada

Ronald Marcelle

TSI.KeySolutions@gmail.com

Frigomar - Tortola BVI

Tortola BVI

Parts & Power

+1(284) 494-2830

info@partsandpower.com

Frigomar - USVI & Puerto Rico

USVI & Puerto Rico

Wave Marine

+1 (360) 921-9968

wavemarineHVAC@gmail.com

Frigomar - St. Lucia

Saint Lucia

Nick Forsberg

nickslucia@gmail.com

Frigomar - Martinique

Martinique

Caraibe Refrigeration

+ 596 696 82 05 28

patrice@caraibe-refrigeration.fr

Frigomar - Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale

Titan Marine air

+1 954 406 3015

infousa@titanmarineair.com

Frigomar - St. Barts

St Barts

Hugues Marine

+590 690 64 95 96

hugues@huguesmarine.com

Harken

South Africa

Michael Batt

+27 (0) 21 511 3244

michael@harken.co.za

Heinz Hesse

South Africa

Michael Batt

+27 (0) 21 511 3244

michael@harken.co.za

Integral - UK

UK

Trystan Chubb

+44 1736 755 466

support@integrelsolutions.com

Integral - Saint Martin

Saint Martin

Nomad Marine

Adam Rob

+1 721 581 1490

adam@nomadsxm.com

Integral - Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia

Regis Electronics

Jon White

+1 758 717 0964

stlucia@rgiselectroncis.com

Integral - Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale

Maz Ocean

service@mazocean.com

Infanta Inflatables

South Africa

Kevin Castleman

+27 (0) 28 514 1589

kevin@infantainflatables.com

Infin8 Surfaces

South Africa

Hein Bierman

+27 (0) 21 510 0572

hein@theexecellencegroup.co.za

Jefa - Steering

Steering

Morten Bune

+45 4614 1898

morten@jefa.com

Jefa - Rudder

Rudder

Jeanna Ramo

+45 4614 1894

jeanna@jefa.dk

Knysna Yamaha

Highfield Tender & Yamaha Outboard Motors

South Africa

Chris Stubbs

+27 (0) 44 382 5332

chris@knysnayamaha.co.za

Manex

Antal Cleats & Padeyes

South Africa

Gary Singler

+27 (0) 21 511 7292

Gary.sindler@manex.co.za

Maxpower

Bow Thrusters

Andreas Dimitrellos

+30 210 4226274

lofransservicesupervisor@lalizas.com

Miele

South Africa

Bivash Haripersadh

+27 (0) 21 201 3867

bivash.haripersadh@miele.com

National Luna - South Africa

South Africa

Cobus Opperman

+27 (0) 11 452 5438

cobus@nationalluna.com

National Luna - Antigua

Antigua

Budget Marine

+ 1 (268) 462-8753

www.budgetmarine.com

National Luna - Sint Maarten

Sint Maarten

Budget Marine

+1 (721) 544-3134

www.budgetmarine.com

National Luna - Fort Laurderdale

Fort Lauderdale

Indel Webasto Marine USA

+1 (954) 984-8448

info@iwmarine.com

www.indelwebastomarine.com

 

Saloon Windows

South Africa

Nelson Glass

+27 (0) 21 556 3036

ngm@nelsonglass.co.za

OC Tenders

New Zealand

Karin Carlyon

+64 9 974 6745

karin@octenders.com

Powersol

South Africa

Robert Cook/ Bruce Robinson

+27 (0) 552 1187

robert@powersol.co.za

bruce@powersol.co.za

Spectra Watermankers - Antigua & Barbudo

Antigua & Barbudo

Water Maker Services (Full Service Provider)

+1 (268) 460-1156

info@watermakerservices.net

http://www.watermakerservices.net

Spectra Watermankers - Grenada

Grenada

Wholesale Yacht Parts

+1 (473) 458-6306

sherri@wholesaleyachtparts.com

http://yachtpartsgrenada.com

Spectra Watermankers - Sint Maarten

Sint Maarten

Electec NV

+1 (721) 544-2051

+1(721) 544-4886

sales@electecscxm.com

Spectra Watermankers - Martinique

Martinique

Marine Warehouse Martinique &

Guadalope (Dealer)

+1 (596) 650-524

yescaraibes@hotmail.com

http://www.marinewarehouse.net

Spectra Watermankers - Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico

Maritime Sanitations Technologies Inc

+1 (787) 449-4902

lfs1221@gmail.com

 

Spectra Watermankers - British Virgin Islands

British Virgin Islands

Aquadoc Marine Services Ltd

(Full Service Provider)

+1 (284) 346-7643

aquadocmarine@surbvi.com

Spectra Watermankers - USVI

USVI

Reefco (Full Service Provider)

+1 (340) 776-0038

reefcoservices@gmail.com

https://www.reefco.net

Spectra Watermankers - Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia

Regis Electronics

+1 (758) 452-0205

stlucia@regiselectronics.com

Spectra Watermankers - Florida

Florida

Halden Marine Services (Full Service)

+1 (954) 515-7077

haldenmarineservice@yahoo.com

https://www.HaldenMarineService.com

Raymarine Equipment Authorized Technicians - South Africa

South Africa

MDM Marine Services

Jason Jordaan

+27 (0) 21 671 6751

support@mdmservices.co.za

Raymarine Equipment Authorized Technicians - Antigua

Antigua

Signal Locker (Raymarine Certified Dealer)

+1 (268) 460-1528

 

Raymarine Equipment Authorized Technicians - Grenada

Grenada

Turbulence Grenada LTD

+1 (473) 439-4495

Raymarine Equipment Authorized Technicians - Tortola/USVI

Tortola/USVI

Cay Electronics LTD (Certified Dealer)

+1 (284) 494-2400

 

Raymarine Equipment Authorized Technicians - Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico

Wally Castro Marine (Certified dealer)

+1 (787) 398-6392

https://wallycastro.com/

Raymarine Equipment Authorized Technicians - Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia

Regis Electronics LTD

+1 (758) 452-0205

Raymarine Equipment Authorized Technicians - Martinique

Martinque

Caraibe Greement Martinique

+(596) 596 748033

contact@caraibe-greement.fr

Raymarine Equipment Authorized Technicians - Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale

Concord Marine Electronics

+1 (954) 779-1100

https://www.concordelectronics.com/

Raymarine Equipment Authorized Technicians - Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale

Electronics Unlimited of FL

+1 (954) 467-2695

https://elec-unlimited.com/

Seaport Supply

South Africa

Graeme Taylor

+27 (0) 21 510 6262

graeme@seaport.co.za

Seascape Marine

South Africa

Gavin Botha

+27 (0) 21 511 8201

gbotha@seascapemarine.co.za

Schenker Watermaker

South Africa

Signature Power Supply

John Elliot

+27 (0) 82 691 1664

info@signaturepower.co.za

 

Sparcraft Masts

South Africa

Ian MacRobert

+27 (0) 21 555 3340

ian@sparcraftmasts.co.za

Ullman Sails

South Africa

Tony Strutt

+27 (0) 21 593 1620

tony@ullmansailsrsa.com

Vetus

South Africa

Nathan Gordon

+27 (0) 21 552 4275

ngordon@vetus.com

Safety Equipment

South Africa

Viking-Life

Clinton Davids

+27 (0) 21 514 5160

cdav@viking-life.com

 

Spledide Washing Machine

Westland Sales

Todd Atkinson

+1 (503) 655-2563

sales@westlandsales.com